Follow us on Twitter

Clubs, groups, teams, staff and schools on Twitter - Be sure to follow us and stay in touch with all things Lamphere.

Marjorie Alexander
Michelle Alexander
Mary Alexandrowicz
Cristen Alimario
Lindsay Anderson
Layla Aramouni
Elizabeth Banks
Jeanne Berlin
Laura Bertling
Maggie Blachford
Nichole-Marie Bontomasi
Brittany Came
Michael Came
Leslie Casadonte
Michelle Cassidy
Michelle Cassidy
Allysen Clancy
Tracy Cline
Christy Collins
Jennifer Creamer
Carri Creason
Becky Crouch
Sue Culver
Jen Cumiskey
Tara Deneau
Edmonson Elementary 
Alexandria Felts
Heather Garabedian
Erin Garvey
Darla Gower
Rebecca Greenway
Valerie Gumbleton
Amy Guzynski
Jessica Halas
Leila Harfouch Harfouch
Nancy Hatalsky
Hiller Elementary 
Stefanee Hirsch
Leena Hosler
Marnee Inman
Bozenna Johnson
Jessica Jones
Adam Kedzior
Carrie Kluczyk
Kati Krolczyk (Page) Media Center
Kati Krolczyk (LHS)
Lamphere Adult Transition
Lamphere Bands
Lamphere Center 
Lamphere Curriculum & Instruction 
Lamphere Drama
Lamphere Nutrition Services
Lamphere High School
Lamphere Human Resources
Lamphere PE
Lamphere Schools 
Lamphere Television
Lessenger Elementary
LHS Baseball
LHS Blue Crew
LHS Boys Basketball
LHS Cheer
LHS Cross Country
LHS Football
LHS Girls Basketball
LHS Girls Soccer
LHS Golf
LHS Interact Club
LHS JV Cheer
LHS JV Dance
LHS Robotics
LHS Soccer
LHS Softball
LHS Spanish
LHS Swim
LHS Varsity Dance
Cynthia Larson
Sarah Laurence
Marni Lieberman
Nicole Lohmeier
Adam Lowe
Julie Main
Julie Martinez
Katie McConkie
Russ McKenzie
Casey McLellan
Katie Monhaut
Josh Murphy
Malin Murray
Amy Newton
Marsha Niesluchowski
Lindsay Otto
Page Baseball
Page Drama
Page Middle School 
Panthers Phys Ed
Page Sabo DelGreco
Page Science Department
Laurie Petts
Jennifer Purdy
Courtney Rose
Jenn Ryskamp
Therese Sadlier
Jennifer Schlenkert
Kathy Schurig
George Sicken
Stephanie Siems
Simonds Elementary
Susan Spanke
Dorian Staff
Lindsay Staskowski
Dale Steen
Rodney Thomas
Jennifer Vivian
Kate Vollmayer
Sarah Vrabel
Rachael Wenskay
Stacy Witkowski

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.